RSS

Welcome to Digital Frontier

15 Apr

Hello and welcome to my new blog Digital Frontier. Digital Frontier (DF) will cover anything I find interesting concerning technology, security or Penn State in general. Eventually, I hope this blog will gain some popularity among students not only in the IST College at Penn State, but in other i-schools as well. Over time, I hope to streamline content and design on this blog and make it completely functional. Additionally, I hope to set this blog up on a personal server and start to learn the intricacies of blogging. Check out my website and feel free to email me at sjs5196@psu.edu with questions, comments or concerns about anything. I appreciate any input on this blog or my website. Thanks again for reading, please bookmark me and check back for updates. In the meantime, take a look at my post on Ruckus Music Service that I wrote first semester for a project. It has also appeared previously on my other blog that was set up through Penn State Blogs.

Over and out.

Steve

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2008 in General

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Welcome to Digital Frontier

  1. skiermm89

    April 15, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    This looks good Steve. You, Russ, and I are going to be the backbone of the SRA blogosphere someday.

     
  2. Matt

    April 15, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    This looks good Steve. I’ll defiantly check back for future posts. Digital Frontier, Counter-Terrorism & Security Blog, and Maiselog are going to be the backbone of the SRA blogosphere someday.

     

Leave a Reply

 
