RSS

In Order To Prepare You…

25 Jun

…I’ve decided to let you know what’s coming down the pipeline for Digital Frontier.  Today, I attended the Digital Government Institutes Cyber Security Conference and Expo.  The event was held in Washington D.C. in the Ronald Regan Convention Center.  As some of you may know, I will be getting four, apparently very wise teeth pulled tomorrow at noon.  I plan to allocate my recovery time to two things.  First, and most important to readers, is a summary of the speakers of the Conference I attended.  All eight speakers had terrific (and very scary) things to say.  Second, and most important to me, I will spend actually recovering by sleeping as much as possible.  Apparently I am not allowed to eat real, solid food for seven whole days.  Clearly I was heartbroken to find this out, especially since Jello isn’t exactly my cup of tea.  So please, enjoy solid foods over the next seven days for the both of us.  I would greatly appreciate it.  Additionally, please do me the favor of checking out this site for new posts about the conference and a few other articles I have lined up to write about.  Thank you for your continued interest in the seemingly random things I write about.  It makes me feel great to see the blog stats every day, especially when they are up from the day before.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2008 in General

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
