RSS

Hilarious…But Mostly Sad

26 Jul

So I understand that living in the D.C. Metro Area has its share of problems.  The biggest problems residents and visitors alike recognize within seconds is the traffic problems.  Every once in a while I’ll see some kind of traffic accident/situation that just makes me laugh (only when people aren’t hurt).  I’d like to share a recent sighting that points to the hopelessness of drivers in this area and in general.  As funny as the pictures are, it still makes me weep for the future.  So without further ado, here it is.  Click read more for the accompanying picture.

The License Plate In Question

The License Plate In Question

THE AMAZING PARKING JOB

THE AMAZING PARKING JOB

I mean really, you can’t take the time to at straighten your parking job out?  I’m sure you were in a hurry, but this is slightly ridiculous.  Please understand that this parking garage was absolutely packed on a Friday night at a popular Town Center near where I live.

Check back later for some real posts.  I have a few things cookin’ that I think you’ll enjoy.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2008 in General

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Hilarious…But Mostly Sad

  1. Jenna

    July 28, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    Hi, Steven great blog!

     

Leave a Reply

 
